ArtHaus

Decorah's Home for the Visual and Performing Arts
Menu Search
ArtCart : 0 items - $0.00
Search

Upcoming Classes

Ages 11 to Adult: Performance: The Cemetery Walk

  • Age: Everyone
  • Dates & Times:
    • Saturday, August 26, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
    • Wednesday, August 30, 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
    • Saturday, September 2, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
    • Wednesday, September 6, 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
    • Saturday, September 9, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
    • Wednesday, September 13, 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
    • Saturday, September 16, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
    • Wednesday, September 20, 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
    • Saturday, September 23, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
    • Sunday, September 24, 1:30 pm – 4:00 pm
  • Instructor: Kristen Underwood
  • Cost: $90
  • Location: ArtHaus

Upcoming Events

Welcome to ArtHaus


ArtHaus, 508 W. Water Street

ArtHaus is downtown Decorah’s home for the arts bringing visual, performing, and literary art together and offering creative programs for all ages.

More about ArtHaus